Celine-Dion-Tour-2019

Celine Dion VIP Packages

Celine Dion’s tour is set to be one of the top pop music tours 2019/2020.
Find VIP Packages for an upcoming Celine Dion concert near you.
List of all Celine Dion Courage tour dates and VIP tickets.

VIP Packages & Tickets

  • Dec 03, 2019, Tue – 7:30 PM – Bankers Life Fieldhouse – Indianapolis, IN

  • Dec 05, 2019, Thu – 7:30 PM – KeyBank Center – Buffalo, NY

  • Dec 07, 2019, Sat – 7:30 PM – Times Union Center – Albany, NY

  • Dec 09, 2019, Mon – 7:30 PM – Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON

  • Dec 13, 2019, Fri – 7:30 PM – TD Garden – Boston, MA

  • Dec 14, 2019, Sat – 7:30 PM – TD Garden – Boston, MA

  • Jan 08, 2020, Wed – 7:30 PM – Vystar Veterans Arena – Jacksonville, FL

  • Jan 11, 2020, Sat – 7:30 PM – State Farm Arena – Atlanta, GA
  • Jan 13, 2020, Mon – 7:30 PM – Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN

  • Jan 15, 2020, Wed – 7:30 PM – Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL

  • Jan 17, 2020, Fri – 7:30 PM – AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL

  • Jan 21, 2020, Tue – 7:30 PM – Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC

  • Jan 30, 2020, Thu – 7:30 PM – AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX

  • Feb 01, 2020, Sat – 7:30 PM – Toyota Center – Houston, TX

  • Feb 03, 2020, Mon – 7:30 PM – American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX

  • Feb 05, 2020, Wed – 7:30 PM – BOK Center – Tulsa, OK

  • Feb 07, 2020, Fri – 7:30 PM – Smoothie King Center – New Orleans, LA

  • Feb 09, 2020, Sun – 7:30 PM – FedExForum – Memphis, TN

  • Feb 11, 2020, Tue – 7:30 PM – PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC

  • Feb 22, 2020, Sat – 7:30 PM – Boardwalk Hall – Atlantic City, NJ

  • Feb 24, 2020, Mon – 7:30 PM – Royal Farms Arena – Baltimore, MD

  • Feb 26, 2020, Wed – 7:30 PM – Wells Fargo Center-PA – Philadelphia, PA

  • Feb 28, 2020, Fri – 7:30 PM – Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY

  • Feb 29, 2020, Sat – 7:30 PM – Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY

  • Mar 03, 2020, Tue – 7:30 PM – Nassau Coliseum – Uniondale, NY

  • Mar 07, 2020, Sat – 7:30 PM – Prudential Center – Newark, NJ

  • Mar 08, 2020, Sun – 7:30 PM – Prudential Center – Newark, NJ

  • Mar 11, 2020, Wed – 7:30 PM – Capital One Arena – Washington, DC

  • Mar 13, 2020, Fri – 7:30 PM – PPG Paints Arena – Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 24, 2020, Tue – 7:30 PM – Pepsi Center – Denver, CO

Céline Dion

Flying On My Own

Her concerts are one of the most visitable!

Ticket Information


As befitting tickets for a major star, prices for Celine’s show range from fairly reasonable to $1,000 or more.

Celine Dion Tickets — The website aims to guide users through the various stages of attending a Celine Dion show. Get tickets the best price for the best seats.

Children Rules:

Children 2 and younger are free but must be seated on parents lap. While there is no age limit for this show, we ask that you take other patrons into consideration if you are bringing young children.

Exclusive Celine Dion VIP Packages

For all packages: Roll over checkboxes for full packages details

Celine Dion VIP Packages Tickets

Front Row VIP Package

  • One Incredible Top Price Reserved Floor Ticket in the FRONT ROW
  • ULTRA-Exclusive, Limited-Edition Tour Lithograph Based Upon Original Tour
  • Artwork & Designed Exclusively for VIPs
  • Essential Celine Dion VIP Merchandise
  • One Special VIP Tour Gift (Created Exclusively for Package Purchasers)

Diamond VIP Package

  • One Incredible Top Price Reserved Floor Ticket in the First 5 Rows
  • ULTRA-Exclusive, Limited-Edition Tour Lithograph Based Upon Original Tour
  • Artwork & Designed Exclusively for VIPs
  • Essential Celine Dion VIP Merchandise
  • One Special VIP Tour Gift (Created Exclusively for Package Purchasers)

Gold VIP Package

  • One Incredible Top Price Reserved Floor Ticket in the First 10 Rows
  • ULTRA-Exclusive, Limited-Edition Tour Lithograph Based Upon Original Tour
  • Artwork & Designed Exclusively for VIPs
  • Essential Celine Dion VIP Merchandise
  • One Special VIP Tour Gift (Created Exclusively for Package Purchasers)

Silver VIP Package

  • One Incredible Top Price Reserved Floor Ticket in the First 25 Rows
  • ULTRA-Exclusive, Limited-Edition Tour Lithograph Based Upon Original Tour
  • Artwork & Designed Exclusively for VIPs
  • Essential Celine Dion VIP Merchandise
  • One Special VIP Tour Gift (Created Exclusively for Package Purchasers)

Bronze VIP Package

  • One Incredible Top Price Reserved Ticket in the Lower Bowl
  • ULTRA-Exclusive, Limited-Edition Tour Lithograph Based Upon Original Tour
  • Artwork & Designed Exclusively for VIPs
  • Essential Celine Dion VIP Merchandise
  • One Special VIP Tour Gift (Created Exclusively for Package Purchasers)
Celine Dion Courage World Tour
Celine Dion on Stage