Celine Dion setlist

Celine Dion Setlist

The setlist had more than 20 songs picked from Celine’s career.

Celine Dion Courage tour 2019/2020

Set 1

  • The Power of Love
  • That’s the Way It Is
  • Farewell speech
  • I’m Alive
  • Because You Loved Me
  • Musical Interlude
  • It’s All Coming Back to Me Now
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Pour que tu m’aimes encore
  • You’re the Voice
  • Flying On My Own
  • All by Myself

Set 2

  • Interlude: Sing, Sing, Sing
  • To Love You More Overture
  • At Seventeen / A New Day Has Come / Unison
  • To Love You More
  • Uptown Funk / Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough / We are Family /Groove is in the Heart / Sex Machine
  • Kiss / Purple Rain
  • Love Can Move Mountains
  • River Deep, Mountain High
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Can’t Help Falling in Love

Get Tickets Now

She is Celine Dion

Don’t miss final shows 2019/2020

Celine Dion Tickets



Want to participate in the Celine Dion Show VIP experience? Join us for the ultimate concert experience by subscribing below. You will get access to premium VIP packages, tour alerts, artist access… and other cool stuff. Epic events and incredible deals straight to your inbox.

3 + 4 =